打開
下午 6 點至凌晨 4 點

胡志明市 22 號酒吧的兩名越南酒吧女郎

#1 胡志明市少女酒吧

酒吧 22

要想獲得終極的西貢夜生活體驗,就來 Bar 22,這是胡志明市最好的 Girly 酒吧!我們的女孩已準備好並願意服務!

為什麼 Bar 22 是胡志明市最好的少女酒吧

一個女孩酒吧博客的故事與我們的 3 個酒吧女孩

美麗的越南酒吧女孩

性感、可愛、可愛和有趣是形容我們美麗的越南酒吧女孩的一些詞!我們確保從全國各地招募最優秀的酒吧女郎,以確保您來西貢時與我們共度的時光是最愉快的體驗。我們所有的女孩都接受過最高水平的客戶服務培訓。

台球桌和酒吧遊戲

沒有什麼比和一個漂亮的女孩出去玩,打台球,喝一杯冰鎮啤酒,然後自己想知道為什麼家裡的生活不是這麼好更好的了!我們必須警告您,我們的一些酒吧女郎是真正的泳池鯊魚,所以請做好被打敗的準備!如果台球不是您的遊戲,我們也有很酷的複古沙狐球和很棒的電子飛鏢盤!

精選進口烈酒

所以我們為“美國兄弟”提供淡啤酒,為“英國男孩”提供熱啤酒,為“澳大利亞小伙子”提供香迪,為“日本人”提供一品脫水和一杯清酒!好吧,好吧,開個玩笑,別害怕!如果您來到我們位於西貢的少女酒吧,您將可以品嚐到太平洋這一邊最好的酒精飲料和烈酒! 22 號酒吧當然沒有禁令。

在 22 號酒吧預訂私人派對?

聖誕節、春節、新年或其他特殊場合?我們為私人聚會提供了令人驚嘆的空間……約會很快……今天就預訂吧!

在下方預訂您的派對

胡志明市 Bar 22 的一些評論

4.9 198 評論

  • 頭像 東尼 ★★★★★ 一個月前
    度過一個夜晚的好地方,很棒的主人和有趣的工作人員會照顧你。我和一些朋友在經理生日那天來到這裡,他們給了我們很多免費飲料,讓這個夜晚變得非常愉快。推薦給任何人 …… 更多的 西貢。
  • 頭像 諾瓦爾“諾瓦爾” ★★★★★ 一個星期前
    很棒的酒吧。非常友好的女孩,而且很有趣,如果您要訪問西貢,請不要錯過這個機會。Truc 和 Jade 是非常可愛的女孩,她們會給您最好的伴侶.. 只要訪問並不要猶豫'我相信您 …… 更多的 喜歡
  • 頭像 喬治史黛西 ★★★★★ 一個月前
    在胡志明市的短暫停留中,Bar 22 是我的最愛。女孩們是如此友好和美麗,她們總是熱情地歡迎。 J 和 J 是偉大的雙人表演。我們在韓國流行音樂中度過了一段美好的時光,非常值得一聽 …… 更多的 那個鈴聲。我回應其他評論,建議來這裡,因為女孩們不會強迫你給她們買飲料,最後會花一大筆錢。另外,也向酒吧後面的伙伴們大聲喊叫。希望有一天能再見大家^_^

我們的特別優惠和熱門飲品價格!

  • 老虎吃水55,000 越南盾
  • 傑克和可樂120,000 越南盾
  • 杜松子酒補品110,000 越南盾*
  • 唐胡里奧200,000 越南盾
  • 伏特加蘇打水110,000 越南盾*
  • 女士飲料160,000 越南盾
  • 長島它220,00 越南盾
  • 威士忌酸160,00 越南盾
  • B52160,00 越南盾
  • 紅葡萄酒180,00 越南盾
$1 = 23,500 越南盾(大約)* = 從

2 for 1 Tiger Draft 整晚星期二

22 號酒吧 2 對 1 歡樂時光老虎選秀

你以前去過女孩酒吧嗎?

我們很感激您可能是第一次來越南,甚至是東南亞,您有一些想問的問題...別擔心;我們有一些常見問題解答和博客文章,可幫助您在抵達 Bar 22 時有賓至如歸的感覺

我如何讓一個女孩和我坐在一起?

首先,不要擔心或讓害羞佔據上風;把它想像成任何其他酒吧,面帶微笑地走進去,坐下,剩下的就交給我們了。如果你看上了一個女孩,給她一個揮手和一個微笑,她會非常樂意過來聊天,讓你感到放鬆和賓至如歸。

我需要給女孩買一杯飲料嗎?

一點都不。你可以進來,喝一杯安靜的啤酒,看看眼睛糖果,如果你願意就離開。當你喝冰鎮飲料時,一個漂亮的女孩可能會加入你。

請考慮到越南的酒吧女郎是靠小費工作的,所以如果顧客想請她們喝一杯而你不想買,如果她們感謝你的時間並與另一位顧客喝酒,請不要生氣。

我需要說越南語嗎?

我們的酒吧女郎不僅是胡志明市所有酒吧中最漂亮的,而且(在大多數情況下)她們還會說多種語言。我們的女孩喜歡說英語,因為這也有助於她們學習,所以做你迷人的自己,讓夜晚流淌吧!

22 號酒吧的著裝要求是什麼?

生活在 30 度以上的天氣裡,不能指望你穿著得體。我們沒有著裝要求。 Bar 22 是放鬆身心的好去處,無論是下班後喝杯啤酒、晚上喝幾品脫啤酒,還是與小伙子們出去玩一晚。我們只要求您帶來積極、有趣的態度 :0)

我老了/年輕了……我還受歡迎嗎?

一定不行!只要你年滿越南法定飲酒年齡18歲,那麼無論年齡多大都歡迎。我們的酒吧女郎也有各種身材、身材和年齡,所以總有一款適合您,具體取決於您的口味。

規劃您在胡志明市的單身派對/單身派對 – 成為有史以來的「最佳男人」!!!

胡志明市 5 家最佳女孩酒吧

2024 年胡志明市 5 家最佳女孩酒吧

坐在吧台前快樂微笑的醉漢揮手

女孩酒吧導航:Bar 22 禮儀和尊重顧客指南

Open
6 PM - 4 AM

two vietnamese bar girls at Bar 22 Ho Chi Minh City

#1 Ho Chi Minh City Girly Bar

Bar 22

For the ultimate Saigon nightlife experience, come down to Bar 22, the best Ho Chi Minh Girly Bar! Our girls are ready and willing to serve!

Why Bar 22 Is The Best Ho Chi Minh City Girly Bar

Tales Of A Girl Bar Blog With 3 of our bar girls

Beautiful Vietnamese Bar Girls

Sexy, Cute, Adorable, and Funny are some words to describe our beautiful Vietnamese Bar girls! We make sure we recruit the very best bar girls from across the country to make sure your time with us is the most enjoyable experience when you come to visit Saigon. All our girls are trained in the highest level of customer service.

Pool Table & Bar Games

There is nothing better than hanging out with a gorgeous girl, having a game of pool and drinking a nice ice-cold beer, and wondering to yourself why life at home is not this good! We must warn you that some of our bar girls are real pool sharks, so be prepared for a beatdown! If pool is not your game, we have a cool retro shuffleboard and awesome electronic dartboard too!

The Finest Selection Of Imported Spirts

So we have weak beer for the ‘US bros’, warm beer for the ‘UK boys’, shandies for the ‘Aussie lads’, and a pint of water with a shot of sake for a ‘Jap fellows’! Ok, ok, jokes aside, have no fear! If you come to our girly bar in Saigon, you will have access to some of the finest alcoholic beverages and spirits on this side of the Pacific! There is certainly no prohibition at Bar 22.

Book A Private Party At Bar 22?

Christmas, Tet, New Year or another special occasion? We have amazing spaces available for private parties...Dates going fast...book today!

Book Your Party Below

Some Reviews For Bar 22 Ho Chi Minh City

4.9 216 reviews

  • Avatar Thành Phạm Xuân ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    The space is vibrant, the girls are extremely happy, enthusiastic, and lovely. Will come back next time with many other friends
  • Avatar Tony ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great place to spend a night out, great hosts and fun staff that look after you. Me and some friends we're here on the managers birthday and they gave us lots of free drinks and made the night very enjoyable. Recommed for anyone in … More saigon.
  • Avatar Bùi Huy Bảo ★★★★★ 3 days ago
    The girls are so cute, the drinks are delicious, will come back next time

Our Special Offers & Popular Drink Prices!

  • Tiger Draught55,000vnd
  • Jack & Coke120,000vnd
  • Gin & Tonic110,000vnd*
  • Don Julio200,000vnd
  • Vodka & Soda110,000vnd*
  • Lady Drink160,000vnd
  • Long Island IT220,00vnd
  • Whisky Sour160,00vnd
  • B52160,00vnd
  • Red Wine180,00vnd
$1 = 23,500vnd (approx)* = starting from

2 for 1 Tiger Draught All Night Tuesday

2 for 1 happy hour tiger draught at Bar 22

Have You Been To A Girl Bar Before?

We appreciate that it might be your first time in Vietnam or even south-east Asia, and you have some questions on the tips of your tongues...Don’t worry; we have Some FAQs and blog posts to help you feel at home when you arrive at Bar 22

How Do I Ask A Girl To Sit With Me?

Firstly, do not worry or let the shyness take hold; think of it like any other bar, walk in with a smile, sit down, and we will take care of the rest. If you set your eyes on a girl, give her a wave and a smile, and she will be more than happy to come and have a chat and make you feel relaxed and at home.

Do I Need To Buy A Girl A Drink?

No, not at all. You can just come in, have a quiet beer, look at the eye candy, and leave if you wish. A beautiful girl may join you while you drink your ice-cold beverage.

Please consider that bar girls in Vietnam work on tips, so if a customer wants to buy them a drink and you do not wish to, don’t be offended if they thank you for your time and go drinking with another customer.

Do I Need To Speak Vietnamese?

Not only are our bar girls the most beautiful you will find at any girly bar in Ho Chi Minh City, but they are also (in most cases) multi-lingual. Our girls love speaking English as it helps them learn, too, so be your charming self and let the night flow!

What Is The Dresscode for Bar 22?

Living in 30+ degree weather cannot expect you to be dressed to the nines. We do not have a dress code. Bar 22 is a place to come and relax, whether after work for a quick beer, a few cheeky pints one evening, or a night out with the lads. All we ask is that you bring a positive, fun attitude with you :0)

I Am Old / Young...Am I Still Welcome?

Hell no! As long as you are over the age of the legal drinking age in Vietnam of 18 years old, then you are welcome regardless of your age. Our bar girls come in all shapes, sizes, and ages, too, so there is someone for everyone, depending on your tastes.

An asian woman drinking the cheapest Lady Drink In Ho Chi Minh City

The Cheapest Lady Drinks In Ho Chi Minh City With The Most Beautiful Bar Girls

Where to Watch The Champions League In Saigon In 2024

Plan Your Stag / Bachelor Party in Ho Chi Minh City – Be The ‘Best Man’ Ever!!!